top of page

RE:WRITTEN | The Magic Behind | An Introduction

Those who have been following Cynder Heart Studios since 2021 will know that RE:WRITTEN is our biggest project this far. Between the current updates to the novels online, the rise of the animated voice dub of the first book, and the future of its tale, there's so much I can't wait to share. I have so many secrets, but many involve spoilers, so I can't say everything on my mind...


But I can share some of the magic behind the series.


With these little posts, I intend to let you in on my thought process for certain aspects of the series. If there are spoilers involved with recently released chapters or episodes, then I'll warn you beforehand. But I'd like to use these articles as a way to share my thoughts and experiences while working on this passion project of mine. Stay tuned!

Σχόλια


bottom of page